American Legion Auxiliary

Post 284

Colonial Heights, Virginia

aux1

 
Unit 284 Officers

President

Susan Oertel

ala284oertel@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Mary Farnsworth

farns4153@gmail.com††

2nd Vice President

Secretary

Sherri Racer

ala284sherri@gmail.com

Treasurer

Aleta Perkins

 aletapp@verizon.net

Chaplain

Carol Spalek

 jjspalek@netzero.net

Parliamentarian

Patricia Ryan Ashlaw

 gouber@verizon.net

Historian

Nalena Klaas

nalena1@verizon.net

Sgt-at-Arms

Barbara Rogers

Jane Markham

brogerb@verizon.net

 jpm03@verizon.net

Committee Chairpersons

Americanism

†† Betty Haney

wrhbkh47@yahoo.com

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

†† Barbara Rogers

brogerb@verizon.net

Children & Youth

†† Lynne Norton

lfnorton1@msn.com

Community Service

†† Marina Smith

marina.smith53@gmail.com

Consitution & By-Laws

†† Pat Ashlaw

gouber@verizon.net

Education

†† Beth Shumar

Shumar5@comcast.net

Girls State

†† Kelly Gee

kellygee13@gmail.com

Junior Activities

†† Tonya Meunier

tlmeunier77@gmail.com

Leadership

†† Betty Michalek

aehm@comcast.net

Legislative

†† Bonnie Baird

bonniebrd@yahoo.com

Membership

†† Rita Feasenmyer

ritafeas@gmail.com

National Security

†† Mary Farnsworth

farns4153@gmail.com††

Past Presidentís Parley

†† Rita Feasenmyer

ritafeas@gmail.com

Poppy

 Lynne Norton

lfnorton1@msn.com

Public Relations

†† Rita Feasenmyer

ritafeas@gmail.com

VA&R Chairman

VA&R Committee

†† Ann Robins

†† Donna Pritchett

arobins11@yahoo.com

donnap46@verizon.net

Ways & Means

†† Tina Price

juspche2u@gmail.com

 

LINKS

American Legion Auxiliary (National Headquarters)

American Legion Auxiliary Department of Virginia

 

 facebook

 

Home