American Legion Auxiliary

Post 284

Colonial Heights, Virginia

aux1

 
Unit 284 Officers

President

Betty Haney

wrhbkh47@yahoo.com

1st Vice President

Nalena Klaas

nalena1@verizon.net

2nd Vice President

†† Tina Price

juspche2u@gmail.com

Secretary

Sherri Racer

ala284sherri@gmail.com

Treasurer

Aleta Perkins

 aletapp@verizon.net

Chaplain

Carol Spalek

 jjspalek@netzero.net

Parliamentarian

Patricia Ryan Ashlaw

 gouber@verizon.net

Historian

†† Kelly Gee

kellygee13@gmail.com

Sgt-at-Arms

Barbara Rogers

Jane Markham

brogerb@verizon.net

 jpm03@verizon.net

Committee Chairpersons

Americanism

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

†† Amy Blumenthal

trythisab@gmail.com

Children & Youth

Lynne Norton

lfnorton1@msn.com

Community Service

†† Marina Smith

marina.smith53@gmail.com

Consitution & By-Laws

†† Pat Ashlaw

gouber@verizon.net

Education

†† Barbara Worley

panannab@gmail.com

Girls State

†† Kelly Gee

kellygee13@gmail.com

Junior Activities

††† Tina Price

juspche2u@gmail.com

Vice Junior Activities

†† Claire Gallagher

clairgallagher2013@gmail.com

Leadership

†† Betty Michalek

aehm@comcast.net

Legislative

†† Bonnie Baird

bonniebrd@yahoo.com

Membership

†† Rita Feasenmyer

ritafeas@gmail.com

National Security

†† Nalena Klaas

nalena1@verizon.net

Past Presidentís Parley

†† Susan Oertel

ala284oertel@gmail.com

Poppy

†† Rose Moore

rbmoorecpc@gmail.com

Vice Poppy

†† Nancy Wright

nancy284wright@gmail.com

Public Relations

†† Rita Feasenmyer

ritafeas@gmail.com

VA&R Chairman

†† Ann Robins

arobins11@yahoo.com††

Ways & Means

†† Tina Price

juspche2u@gmail.com

Vice Ways & Means

†† Kathy Kiser

katkiser@comcast.net

 

LINKS

American Legion Auxiliary (National Headquarters)

American Legion Auxiliary Department of Virginia

 

 facebook

 

home