Post 284 Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post Officers

Commander

 William B. “Bill” Shill

218-1198

 wshill@ymail.com

1st Vice Commander

 John G. Woyansky

301-7990

 woyanskyjg@msn.com

2nd Vice Commander

Adrian L. “Skip” Klaas

469-5414

 skipklaas1037@gmail.com

Adjutant

 Rick Oertel

520-2338

 Adj.Post284@gmail.com

Finance Officer

 Bill Feasenmyer

337-8753

 billfeas2@comcast.net

Asst Finance Officer

 Tim Farley

526-661

 farleyinva@hotmail.com

Judge Advocate

 Terry Brentlinger

400-4406

 tbrentlinger@aol.com

Chaplain

 William Gibson

536-1125

 revgibson2004@yahoo.com

Service Officer

 Lou Vallette

721 8275

 exelkton@comcast.net

Public Relations

  Doug Osborn

703-200-0543

 osborn.douglas@gmail.com

Historian

 Ann Robins

639-7388

 arobins11@yahoo.com

Athletic Officer

 Bill Gilmore

520-7445

 gilmore131@verizon.net

Sergeant-at-Arms

 Robert Emerick

 Lee Lipscomb

 

909- 809-7727

804-441-2670

 emerickinpa@juno.com

 ave8er@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Robert C. Barrett

Jerry A. Chenault

Carey Allen

H. Jack Bibey

Jon Hatfield

Ronald M. Perkins

Amy Blumenthal

Richard J. Groenier

A. J. “Tony” Reagan

Bret Bordwell

Timothy A. Farley

David C. Stephens

Ron Brooks

Jon F. Merrill

Phillip S. Vaughan

 

 

 

 

    Past Commanders 

 

 

 

 

 George Ahrend

. William S. (Bill) Feasenmyer, Jr

Richard C. (Rick) Oertel

 James E. Althouse

 Willie T. Harris, Jr.

C. David (Dave) Pinelli, Jr.

 Terry K. Brentlinger

 Charles E. Medeiros, Sr.

 Roger A. Puckett.

 Hugh P. Cahill.

 Floyd H. “Tony” Morgan

John Ronkartz

 

 Robert L. “Bob” Shumar

 

 

Committee Chairpersons

Americanism

  Bob Barrett

Boys State

  Bob Shumar

Building & Grounds

  Mike Latham

Children & Youth

  Jerry Chenault

Clubroom (Topside)

  George Ahrend

Country Store

  Rick Oertel

Family Night Bingo

  Linwood Moore

Golf

 Vacant

Junior Law Cadet

  Bill Feasenmyer

Legislative

  Rick Oertel

Membership bret@bordwell.com   

  Bret Bordwell

  804-712-8308

News & View

 post284news@gmail.com

Oratorical

  Vacant

Vietnam War Veterans Committee

   John G. Woyansky

   301-7990

Rehabilitation

   Cdr Shill

Rentals & Functions

Post 284 & 40&8

   Bill Feasenmyer

   337-8753

Scholarships

  John G. Woyansky

   301-7990

SAL

  Terry Brentlinger

Welcoming/Orientation

  Vacant

Kitchen Crew

  Tony Reagan

 


                       
home.gif